Logo Universitäts-Augenklinik Bochum Universitäts-Augenklinik Bochum

Team

Prof. Dr. Burkhard DickProf. Dr. Dick

Klinikdirektor

Prof. Dr. med. Burkhard Dick
E-Mail: augenklinik@kk-bochum.de


Leitender Oberarzt

Dr. med. Matthias Elling, FEBO
E-Mail: matthias.elling@kk-bochum.de


Oberärzte

Dr. Yesim Häußler-Sinangin, FEBO, MSc
E-Mail: yesim.sinangin@kk-bochum.de

Dr. Vinodh Kakkassery
E-Mail: vinodh.kakkassery@kk-bochum.de

Nikolaos Tsiampalis
E-Mail: nikolaos.tsiampalis@kk-bochum.de

Dr. Christoph Wirtz, FEBO
E-Mail: christoph.wirtz@kk-bochum.de


Funktionsoberärzte

Dr. Inga Kersten-Gomez

Dr. Tim Schultz, FEBO


Assistenzärzte

Svetlana Ivanova

Norah Kamguia Ngassa

Jörg Rehrmann

Katrin Schulze

Nathanael Suckert

Bidhu Yohannan

Richard Harders

Cara Rodust

Urszula Sliwowska